Contact Us

  1. Canada
  2. United States

Ontario - GTA

2360 Bristol Circle
Oakville, ON L6H 6M5
Phone (905) 829-2424

General Enquiries
Info.GTA@mattamyhomes.com

Service Numbers

Ontario - Ottawa

50 Hines Road, Suite 100
Ottawa ON K2K 2M5
Phone (613) 831-4115

General Enquiries
Info.Ottawa@mattamyhomes.com

Alberta - Calgary

2583 29th Street NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 7B5
Phone (403) 769-1755

General Enquiries
Info.Alberta@mattamyhomes.com

Alberta - Edmonton

9231 - 28 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1N1
Phone (780) 702-1295

General Enquiries
Info.Edmonton@mattamycorp.com

Phoenix

9200 E. Pima Center Parkway, Suite 230
Scottsdale, Arizona   85258
Phone: (480) 302-6080

General Inquiries
Info.Arizona@mattamyhomes.com

Charlotte

2127 Ayrsley Town Boulevard, Suite 201
Charlotte, NC   28273
Phone: (704) 375-9373

General Inquiries
Info.Carolina@mattamyhomes.com

Jacksonville

7800 Belfort Parkway, Suite 195
Jacksonville, FL   32256
Phone: (904) 279-9500

General Inquiries
Info.Jacksonville@mattamyhomes.com

Minneapolis - St.Paul

7201 Washington Avenue South, Suite 201
Edina, MN   55439
Phone: (952) 898-2100

General Inquiries
Info.Minnesota@mattamyhomes.com

Orlando

1900 Summit Tower Blvd Suite 500
Orlando, FL   32810
Phone: (407) 599-2228

General Inquiries
Info.Orlando@mattamyhomes.com

Tampa-Sarasota


Tampa-Sarasota, FL  
Phone: (813) 382-7722

General Inquiries
Info.Tampa-Sarasota@mattamyhomes.com

Tucson


Tucson, AZ  
Phone:

General Inquiries